• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Raids

 CLICK HERE TO SEE ACTIVE COUNT

Raid of Nachos [US]

Date: April 9th, 2014

Server: Fjord || Room: All over

Times:

 5:00 PM EST

 4:00 PM CST

 3:00 PM MST

 2:00 PM PST

 10:00 PM GMT


Raid of Nachos [US]

Date: April 10th, 2014

Server: Fjord || Room: All over

Times:

 7:00 PM EST

 6:00 PM CST

 5:00 PM MST

 4:00 PM PST

One Response

  1. I’ll be at the second and probably at the first one too but im not sure

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: