• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Next Battle-

Update: The UMA will now be rotating its servers with the DCP.

Hello UMA!

Due to the fact that the Nachos and UMA posted invasions at the same time I am stuck with a dilemma since each division can only do battle once a day. In response to this I am ordering certain invasions to be carried out and some will be scrapped. In order to counter the Nacho “threat.” I have established a system of server rotations with the Rebel Penguin Federation since they have a treaty with the Nachos until May 1st. Read on to see the status of battles.

Thursday

Defense of Bunny Hill- Transfered to DCP, no battle will occur.

Defense of Tundra- Tundra has been transfered to the DCP, no  battle will occur.

Friday

Defense of Sherbet [AUS]

Date: April 4th, 2014

Server: Sherbet|| Room: All over

Times:

 7:00 AM EST

 8:00 PM JST

 5:00 AM MST

 4:00 AM PST

 12:00 PM GMT

Defense of Mittens [UK]

Date: April 4th, 2014

Server: Mittens || Room: All over

Times:

 3:00 PM EST

 2:00 PM CST

 1:00 PM MST

 12:00 PM PST

 8:00 PM GMT

7 Responses

  1. Lol you scared that we will take Ice Palace and Flurry XD

  2. Yeah, okay brother. I’ll just change the servers we invade, but not the times. That’s still a 24 hour notice. You’re locked.

  3. Servers were changed.

  4. i can make the aus but not uk

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: