• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Declaration of War on Nacho Empire

April 1st, 2014 the Umannian Empire has mobilized against the Nacho Empire. Our directive is to wipe out the Nacho war machine in a few weeks. These orders come from the UMA head of military and state as well as the senior staff. The Nacho Army has failed to comply to UMA demands. The European assault will be lead by Coolster114, Head of the European division and overseen by Palladium. The American assault will be led and overseen by Wgfv.

Operation Obelisk

invasion

UK INVASIONS

Wednesday, April 2nd [UK]

Cleansing of Flurry

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM UK

Thursday, April 3rd [UK]

Invasion of Cloudy

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM UK

Friday, April 4th [UK]

Invasion of Bobsled

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM UK

Saturday, April 5th [UK]

Invasion of Snow Drift

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM UK

Sunday, April 6th [UK]

Invasion of Snow Board

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM UK

Monday, April 7th [UK]

Invasion of Mukluk

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM UK


American Invasions

Wednesday, April 2nd [US]

Invasion of Avalanche

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST

Thursday, April 3rd [US]

Invasion of Outback

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST

Friday, April 4th [US]

Invasion of Northern Lights

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST

Saturday, April 5th [US]

Invasion of Sled

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST

Sunday, April 6th [US]

Invasion of Ice Pond

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST

Monday, April 7th [US]

Invasion of Permafrost

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST


Rules

  • Battle limit is 30 minutes
  • Battle times (USA) 4 PM PST – 5:30 PST
  • Battle Times (UK) 8 PM GMT – 10 PM GMT
  • Battles Times (Aus/Asia) Free
  • Invasions may only be posted on the First of April 2014, 24 hour rule will apply for this war.
  • Each division (AUSIA, UK, USA) may only battle once a day.
  • If allies are used for any invasion or defense, that battle will be invalid.
  • For these rules to go into effect a post must be made by both armies. In the post it must list these terms.
  • It must also have the approval of all the leaders from either army.

wgsig2

UMA Head of State & Military

10 Responses

  1. Our post was up before yours. Therefore, by posting these invasions, you’re violating the rule, “Each division (AUSIA, UK, USA) may only battle once a day.”

  2. Our invasions post went up first, schedule your defenses.

  3. We declared war first so set your defenses LOL

  4. I can make all USA EVENTS AND ALL THE UK ON THE WEEKENDS

  5. […] can read the full post here. In the post, Wgfv does not state any reasons for the action of war, but does state that “the […]

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: