• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Recruiting Everyday / Event Today

I’ll be on around 5:00PM GMT to gather people to the chat, and once that happens, I want everybody to pitch in and recruit. We need sufficient sizes.

Hello UMA, we will be recruiting everyday for over 30-40 minutes as that is the only way to keep our troop count up. We have to produce more people at battles, and I know it’s rather tedious to be constantly recruiting, but we have to be on our toes constantly. We’re not the only ones who are aiming for that number one spot, you know? But you want to know what’s different? We’ll get it.

Today we’ll be taking turns on who is leading the event. Do not complain about who leads, and who doesn’t, because I will ban you. It’s time that we get our roller skates on and skate to victory. Yes, I know that sounds really cheesy, but we have to do it. Even thought it’s practically St Patricks Day, I want us to use our color advantage to earn stripes and recruits.

The event was originally scheduled for yesterday, but I decided to give the US division a break. But that’s over now, and it’s back to work for you US troops. ^.^

Here is the event

Tuesday, March 18th

Training Session – Fog [UK/US]

:arrow:6:00 PM EST

:arrow:5:00 PM CST

:arrow:4:00 PM MST

:arrow:3:00 PM PST

:arrow:10:00 PM UK

zkE0xmH

This is like other recruiting sessions a while back, but this time we’re going to take the more serious approach. The last night event went rather well, aside from the odd one of two people not paying attention to the orders given. I don’t want that at this event, I want everybody to listen to the order, or you’ll be demoted, and that’s the last thing I intend on doing.

Palladium

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: