• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

EVENTS TODAY!

These were originally listed below, but I’m giving a fair reminder to those who actually do view the site.

We have to be ready for all of practice battles that have been scheduled that are going to occur in the near future. If you don’t already know, we’re doing this to recruit new people into our army. The Underground Mafias Army hasn’t exactly had a training session in quite a while, so I want everybody to apply themselves during these events. I would also like to ask everybody who is attending to recruit on the chat 15 minutes before the event happens, as it will give us a boost in size and attract more recruits. After these events, we will repeat what we did before, and keep on recruiting up until upcoming battles.

I will start demoting people if they don’t show up to these events, too. Yes. I mean it, these events are vital, even if they are ‘recruiting sessions’, we need everyone at dispense, especially if you’re in the UK division.

Monday, March 17th [TODAY!]

Recruiting Session – Flurry [UK]

:arrow:4:00 PM EST

:arrow:3:00 PM CST

:arrow:2:00 PM MST

:arrow:1:00 PM PST

:arrow:8:00 PM GMT

Monday, March 17th [TODAY!]

Recruiting Session – Chinook [US]

:arrow:7:00 PM EST

:arrow:6:00 PM CST

:arrow:5:00 PM MST

:arrow:4:00 PM PST

:arrow:11:00 PM UK

zkE0xmH

Palladium

12 Responses

  1. I can make both events.

  2. i think i can make it

  3. I can attend both of these

  4. Maybe

  5. 1st one yah, 2nd one nah

  6. Probably both

  7. Possibly the 1st one, but definately not the 2nd one 😀

  8. Can make Flurry event.

  9. i cant attend any cuz im ausia and its midnight

  10. i can come to uk one

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: