• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

SWATTING The Flies [EVENTS TODAY!]

— Week in review is below

This is another act of provocation on our behalf. You know what I don’t understand? SWAT mentality. If you take a look at our victory post on Frostbite yesterday you will see that we were the victors of that battle, and not SWAT. But do you want to know what really irks me? The sheer stupidity on display shown by both Starz, and SWAT. If you take a look at their victory post you will see 4 pictures that don’t exactly provide the sufficient proof that they are the ones that defended.

Allow me to point out to those who are actually in SWAT what the rules were, considering you made a blatant attempt to avoid them.

  1. Now I’m sure you know this already, but you must have forgotten, considering you logged off first and claimed you won. You didn’t’ log off at :30 like you claimed, you actually logged off at :25 which is 5 minutes before you should have logged off. I understand you wanted to make a quick getaway from us, but it’s not that easy.
  2. You claimed it was unscheduled. Just a quick question; do you even know the correct terminology for “unscheduled”? I don’t think you do. But prove me wrong. You said that you logged on ‘without notice’ yet, we have the invasions on our website 2 days before the invasions took place? Please explain this to me, I’m having trouble tapping into your mindset here.

SWAT, you have bitten the UMA hand. Now it’s time you face the consequences. Invasions were posted 3 days ago, just reminding everybody that they’re today and you *must* attend. If SWAT is even considering attending these events, I hope they come prepared. 😉

Cleansing of Big Foot

Date: March 16th, 2014 [TODAY!]

Server: Big Foot

Times:

:arrow: 9:00 AM PST

:arrow: 10:00 AM MST

:arrow: 11:00 AM CST

:arrow: 12:00 PM EST

:arrow: 4:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Iceland

Date: March 16th, 2014 [TODAY!]

Server: Iceland

Times:

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 11:00 PM GMT

zkE0xmH

Palladium

One Response

  1. Lets go. GROW SOME SWAT!

    UMACOMMAND!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: