• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Declaration of War – MARCH ONTO SWAT'S NATION

IMPORTANT: Invasion/Defenses have been added and in some cases the timings have been changed. Read the post again. Thank you.

Edit: This is the part where the overused “Prepare for hell UMA as SWAT is gonna wipe you out” comes into play. It’s only a terrible cliche that for some odd reason helps you sleep on your lumpy mattress. Half of the time the people of SWAT don’t know what they’re talking about. What most of us have been doing is reading posts written by your owners on your website, we could probably point out at least a dozen flaws in them. As for the little “Prepare for hell” statement, you’re only proving my point, SWAT. How sad. 😉

❗ VERY IMPORTANT- READ THIS POST

I’m tired of going back and forth. I’m tired of putting up with armies such as SWAT. You can flame us all you want. I’ve come to realize something that explains your behavior; you’re desperate. Everybody knows this. SWAT turned into an ash trail when Spi left. Just look at how many times you have closed down due to him leaving. Now you think you’re relevant again, I feel that it’s time to show you who is the boss. People will be wondering what happened to SWAT one day. Do you want to know what happened? UMA happened.

Defenses are highlighted in blue, invasions are in red.

Invasion of Icicle

Date: March 14th, 2014 [Friday]

Server: Icicle

Times:

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 11:00 PM GMT

Cleansing of Frostbite

Date: March 15th, 2014 [Saturday]

Server: Frostbite

Times:

:arrow: 11:00 AM PST

:arrow: 12:00 PM MST

:arrow: 1:00 PM CST

:arrow: 2:00 PM EST

:arrow: 6:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Outback (IMPORTANT)

Date: March 15th, 2014 [Saturday]

Server: Outback

Times:

:arrow: 2:00 PM PST

:arrow: 3:00 PM MST

:arrow: 4:00 PM CST

:arrow: 5:00 PM EST

:arrow: 9:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Ascent

Date: March 15th, 2014 [Saturday]

Server: Ascent

Times:

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 11:00 PM GMT

Cleansing of Big Foot

Date: March 16th, 2014 [Sunday]

Server: Big Foot

Times:

:arrow: 9:00 AM PST

:arrow: 10:00 AM MST

:arrow: 11:00 AM CST

:arrow: 12:00 PM EST

:arrow: 4:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Iceland

Date: March 16th, 2014 [Sunday]

Server: Iceland

Times:

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 11:00 PM GMT

Liberation of Slushy (IMPORTANT) [UK]

Date: March 17th, 2014 [Monday]

Server: Iceland

Times:

:arrow: 9:00 AM PST

:arrow: 10:00 AM MST

:arrow: 11:00 AM CST

:arrow: 12:00 PM EST

:arrow: 5:00 PM GMT

>>> UMA CHAT <<<

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

 

Note for new recruits: 

Head: Red Bandanna

Face: Black Sunglasses

Body: Black Hoodie & Hiking Backpack

Hand[s]: Hockey Stick

Feet: Grey/Black Shoes

Non-Member Uniform

Head: New Red Baseball Cap – (Free to all users)

Face: Eye patch – Code ELPIRATA

Neck: Red Bandanna – (Can be bought in gift shop at all times)

Body: Red Rocker Tee – Code MMCODE12

Feet: [Optional]

Hands: [N/A]

We will brutally manhandle SWAT. What have you got? Nothing. All you have is your boasting and wishful thinking. We’re about to set the record straight. Hopefully after this war is over your army will die in a ditch somewhere. Because honestly, all you seem to do is complain.

No Allies

No Bots

swatclosed

24 Responses

  1. Dey gone die.

  2. ill probably be able to make this invasion if not ill tell u and ill try to make up for it if i cant but i probably will be there

  3. I can probably come 😉

  4. MY FIRST BATTLE!! I can come 😀

  5. yep

  6. Can come to all

  7. make all 😛

  8. ILL TOTALLY MAKE IT!!!!!!!!

  9. I’ll come.

  10. Love your post, Daniel. I’ll make it. 😉

  11. I’ll try.

  12. update: i can make all but im not sure about outback

  13. i can make the first battle for 1 hour and 2 one i can make

  14. I WILL DEFINATELY MAKE IT

  15. I’m doing them all.

  16. I can come.

  17. I can be on chat but sadly not on CP as CP won’t work anymore.

  18. yep

  19. I might be able to :L

  20. Ill try and make it.

  21. I might be able to make the 15th and the 17th cuz I might be going somewhere tomorrow on the 15th and I might not be back until the 17th depends and possibly one of the 16th events

  22. […] leaders of UMA declared war on SWAT on March 13, 2014. This came on the heels of a period of tension between the armies, with the leaders at the time saying they would, “brutally manhandle […]

  23. I similar to the invaluable information you furnish on your articles.I’ll bookmark your web site and verify all over again right here on a regular basis.I am extremely totally sure I will realize plenty of recent stuff correct listed here! Good luck for your subsequent!

  24. Et avec les chars Russes place de la Concorde ? Mais c’est vrai : si Hollande est élu, le France perdra son AAA. C’est inélictable !

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: