• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Smelting the Golds [Peace Declared]

So yeah, once again, those rascals down at Golds declared war on UMA. I think it’s time we pull out that cane that lives behind Derek’s fireplace and thrash them until their rectum spews gold. After that, we smelt it and walk away rich.

Tl; Dr Golds declared war. Let’s show the peons that they don’t stand a chance.

❗ Defense of Flurry

When: Wednesday, March 5th, 2014

Where: Klondike, Town

Times: 8:00 PM EST; 7:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM MST ; 5:00 PM PST

❗ Defense of Chinook

When: Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Where: Chinook, Town

Times: 6:00 PM EST; 5:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM PST

❗ Defense of Crystal 

When: Friday, March 7th, 2014

Where: Crystal, Town

Times: 6:00 PM EST; 5:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM PST

❗ Defense of Fog

When: Saturday, March 8th, 2014

Where: Fog, Town

Times: 6:00 PM EST; 5:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM MST 3:00 PM PST

Defense of Frozen

When: Saturday, March 9th, 2014

Where: Frozen, Town

Times: 6:00 PM EST; 5:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM MST 3:00 PM PST

❗ Defense of Slushy [THIS WILL BE ON KLONDIKE]

When: Sunday, March 10th, 2014

Where: Klondike, Town

Times: 6:00 PM EST; 5:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM PST

❗ Defense of Mittens

When: Wednesday, March 5th, 2014

Where: Mittens, Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST; 8:00 PM UK

❗ Defense of Grasshopper

When: Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Where: Grasshopper, Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST; 8:00 PM UK

❗ Defense of Great White

When: Friday, March 7th, 2014

Where: Great White, Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST; 2:0 0 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST;12:00 PM PST 8:00 PM UK

❗ Defense of Grizzly

When: Saturday, March 8th, 2014

Where: Grizzly, Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST; 8:00 PM UK

❗ Defense of Hypothermia

When: Sunday, March 9th, 2014

Where: Hypothermia, Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST; 8:00 PM UK

❗ Defense of Sasquatch 

When: Tuesday, March 11th, 2014

Where: Sasquatch, Town

Times: 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST; 8:00 PM UK

Prepare yourself UMA, for you will be marching to the gates of vexations where the Golds run their mouths. Make sure you shove those socks, extra deep down their throats.

Daniel

2 Responses

  1. I can make most of these

  2. Golds declare war on UMA? Lol this shouldn’t even be considered a war. They’ll get dick smacked and go into lockdown for the 4000th time

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: