• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Invasion of Golds

Hello Comrades,

We are invading Golds. The time has come to prove ourselves. The times for the invasions are below:

NOTE: Attend or be fired! The time has come for everyone to show as a whole, how good the UMA is!

INVASION OF FLIPPERS

Tuesday, March 4th

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF FROZEN

Tuesday, March 4th

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF ICE BREAKER

Wednesday, March 5th

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF CANOE

Wednesday, March 5th

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF SHERBET

Thursday, March 6th

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF SNOW FLAKE

Friday, March 7th

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

 <<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF ICE POND

Saturday, March 8th

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

9:00pm UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

INVASION OF SLIPPERS

Sunday, March 9th

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

9:00pm UK

I expect you to make AT LEAST 6 of these events, lets do this!

-Lootking UMA General

2 Responses

  1. I’ll try to come to all.

  2. I can make most of these, sorry for short notice Comrades

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: