• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

PROMOTION EVENTS TODAY!

Two IMPORTANT must-attend battles. Any owners/moderators who do not attend will be demoted.

CPA Tribune Tournament [US & UK]

HUGE EVENT, 30+ EXPECTED!

When: Saturday, March 1st

Where: Mittens, Snow Forts

Times: 6:30 PM UK, 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 11:30 AM MST, & 10:30 AM PST

CPA Central Tournament [US & UK]

HUGE EVENT, 30+ EXPECTED!

When: Saturday, March 1st

Where: Klondike, Iceberg

Times: 7PM UK, 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, & 11 AM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

5 Responses

  1. I might not be able to attend the one on the 27th but I think I should be able to attend the others.

  2. Let’s see if you all go far this tourney. I want to visit and help you at least for one of them, just not this one, going to a friend’s house.

  3. I can make Thursday’s AUSIA event and the two tournament battles.

  4. I can try to come to all.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: