• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

[TOMMOROW] Training Event

Hey UMA,

Its your 3ic, since we had a ok event today. Coolster said I could schedule one for tomorrow. Read on for times and places. 

Sunday, Febuary 23rd,

Times:

8:00pm UK,

3:00pm EST,

2:00pm CST,

1:00pm MST,

12:00pm PST,

The server is a 4-5 bar and will be announced on chat.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME

Signed,

мι∂ηιgнтωaνє★υмa 3ιc★

5 Responses

  1. I can make it.

  2. Can’t come sorry.

  3. i cant come sorry,its midnight at that time 4 me

  4. I’ll be there if cp works for me finally (:

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: