• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

This Week's Events [Help Conquer The Platinum Age]

EVENT TODAY! [MODAY]

Perfect Practice Makes Perfect

To make the Underground Mafias Army better, we are going to have many different events this week. I would like to see 25+ at all US and UK events.

❗ NEW EVENTS – CLICK HERE ❗

[These Events Are MANDATORY Unless You Are Excused By An UMA Leader]

US – Blue || UK – Red || AUSIA – Purple

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session

When: Monday, February 24th

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 8 PM UK, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST & 12 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session

When: Monday, February 24th [TODAY]

Where: Bunny Hill, Town

Times: 6:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM CST, 4:30 PM MST, & 3:30 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

U – Lead

When: Tuesday, February 25th

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 5 PM UK, 12 PM EST, 11 AM CST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

U – Lead

When: Tuesday, February 25th

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 11:30 PM UK, 6:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM CST, 4:30 PM MST, & 3:30 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session

When: Wednesday, February 26th

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 11 AM UK, 4:30 PM IST, 9:30 PM ACDT, 11 PM AEDT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Recruiting Session

When: Wednesday, February 26th

Where: Fog, Town

Times: 5 PM UK, 12 PM EST, 11 AM CST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Recruiting Session

When: Thursday, February 27th

Where: Flurry, Town

Times: 11 AM UK, 4:30 PM IST, 9:30 PM ACDT, 11 PM AEDT

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Practice Battle v. Water Vikings [US & UK]

When: Friday, February 28th

Where: To Be Announced Before Event

Times: 10 PM UK, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST & 2 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

CPA Tribune Tournament [US & UK]

HUGE EVENT, 30+ EXPECTED!

When: Saturday, March 1st

Where: Mittens, Snow Forts

Times: 6:30 PM UK, 1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CST, 11:30 AM MST, & 10:30 AM PST

CPA Central Tournament [US & UK]

HUGE EVENT, 30+ EXPECTED!

When: Saturday, March 1st

Where: Klondike, Iceberg

Times: 7PM UK, 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST, & 11 AM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

COMMENT THE EVENTS YOU CAN/CAN’T MAKE!

4 Responses

  1. I think I can make all the UK ones.

  2. Can make most US events

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: