• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Weekly U-Lead Event

Ares Edit; U-lead events will occur around 2-3 times a week. These events will mostly happen unscheduled and are solely just to gain troops leading skills and practice.

  Hello Comrades,

Today we did an unscheduled U-Lead event, and we did pretty well, I have decided that we need to make this a weekly thing to increase activity of both Mods and Members, So I’m going to schedule a U-Lead event for this Sunday.

                              Sunday, February 23

U-Lead Session: 7 pm EST/6 pm CST/5 pm MST/4 pm PST/12 am GMT/

Here is a photo of today’s U-Lead chat size.

3 Responses

  1. I have to go at 4:30 but I can come

  2. I can come but I have to go at 4:30

  3. Great idea

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: