• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events to Success [IMPORTANT]

❗ ALL OF THESE EVENTS ARE CANCELLED DUE TO THE DECLARATION OF WAR AGAINST THE MINERS! ❗

Coolster: All owners must attend at least four events between Monday and Friday. Any owner who does not will be fired, since there will be owner cuts soon. Comment on the staff site when you attend an event.

Hello UMA,

After a disappointing start to the month, it’s time to get back on track. Each day this week, we will have 1 UK event, 1 US event and 1 AUSIA event.

Purple = AUSIA Events || Red = UK Events || Blue = US Events

<><><><><><><><><><><>

Wednesday 19th of February

UK Training: 5 pm GMT // 12 pm EST // 11 am CST // 10 am MST // 9 am PST

US Training:  7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5 pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (Not expected)

events read on

Thursday 20th of February

AUSIA Training:  7 pm AEST // 6:30 pm ACST // 4 pm AWST // 4 pm PHT // 8 am GMT

UK Training: 5 pm GMT // 12 pm EST // 11 am CST // 10 am MST // 9 am PST

US Training:  7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5 pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (Not expected)

Friday 21st of February

AUSIA Training: 7 pm AEST // 6:30 pm ACST // 4 pm AWST // 4 pm PHT // 8 am GMT

UK Training: 7 pm GMT // 2 pm EST // 1 pm CST // 12 pm MST // 11 am PST

US Training:  7 pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5 pm MST // 4 pm PST // 12 am GMT (Not expected)

<><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Underground Mafias Army vs. Water Vikings :!:

Saturday, February 22nd

 Server TBC

Times:

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm (Noon) PST

8:00pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><>

 Remember, comment what events you can make!

-Max, UMA Co-Leader

4 Responses

  1. I will try to attend as many UK events as I can, but anything could come up!

  2. I’ll try to make all.

  3. Coolster I will try to come to event, might not be able to due to going to my granddad’s as he has been unwell lately.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: