• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Practice Battle vs. Light Troops

Hello UMA,

Tomorrow [Sunday], we have scheduled an extremely important PB vs. the Light Troops. Last time we went to battle against them, everything went wrong. But not this time, because we will work together and recruit beforehand. Here is the important information:

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Underground Mafias Army vs. Light Troops :!:

Sunday, February 16th

 Server TBC

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rewards:

  • Less than 25: No rewards
  • 25-30: 2 Temp-Owners and 2 Temp-Mods.
  • 30-40: Promotions for everyone who is ranked 4ic and below.
  • 40-50: Promotions for everyone! :mrgreen:

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Comment if you can make it or not!

– Max, UMA Colonel

3 Responses

  1. I should be able to make this event, hopefully nothing unexpected comes up! 😛

  2. I can definitely come

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: