• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

UMA Ausia events.

Hello Comrades,

Apologizes for delays in the Ausia event schedule but now as things look good we must refresh the Ausia division and finally have events to prove our division and to prove that our division belongs to UMA.

Friday, February 14th

AUSIA Division Evaluation

7 AM EST

12 PM UK

1 PM CET

5:30 PM IST (India)

10:30 PM ACDT (Sydney, Canberra)

11 PM AEDT (Adelaide)

Saturday, February 15th

AUSIA Division Training

8 AM EST

1 PM UK

2 PM CET

6:30 PM IST (India)

11:30 PM ACDT (Sydney, Canberra)

12 PM AEDT (Adelaide)

Sunday, February 16th

AUSIA Division Training

7 AM EST

12 PM UK

1 PM CET

5:30 PM IST (India)

10:30 PM ACDT (Sydney, Canberra)

11 PM AEDT (Adelaide)

– Rocky UMA General.

One Response

  1. I can attend Saturday’s event.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: