• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Evaluation Events *MUST ATTEND*

❗ HIGHLY IMPORTANT ❗

Any owner who does not attend one of the following events will be fired, unless they are on temporary leave. 

Greetings Comrades,

It’s time to show how far we’ve come in our project of establishing divisions based on the international locality of our troops. Tomorrow, our three divisions, the UK, the US, and the AUSIA, will be put to their limits through their regional events. These battles are MANDATORY for all owners and moderators. Read on for the timings.

Friday, February 14th

AUSIA Division Evaluation

7 AM EST

12 PM UK

1 PM CET

5:30 PM IST (India)

10:30 PM ACDT (Sydney, Canberra)

11 PM AEDT (Adelaide)

UK Division Evaluation #1 (IMPORTANT)

12 PM EST

11 AM CST

5 PM UK (GMT)

6 PM CET

UK Division Evaluation #2

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

7 PM UK (GMT)

8 PM CET

US Division Evaluation

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

The European division should hit 20 in at least one of their events, the US 15, and the AUSIA 10. From the results, we will dissect our weaknesses, and build on them in the upcoming days. If you don’t attend, you’re only letting yourself down.

PROMOTIONS WILL BE GIVEN OUT IF WE EXCEED THE ABOVE TARGETS

-Coolster114, UMA General

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: