• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Sundays Training Event [IMPORTANT]

Greetings Comrades,

After a dissapointing day yesterday, lets redeem ourselves today. Here are the times for the event:

❗ Training Session ❗

Where: xat.com/Uma_Army

Server: TBC on chat

Times:

7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST

I know this event is at short notice, but we can easily pull off 20+ if we work hard and recruit beforehand. Comment if you can make it!

Max43810

UMA 3rd in Command

3 Responses

  1. I can make it! 🙂

  2. Wow max,
    you certainly fight very hard. You have the spirit which we UMA leaders like the most.

    And great job that u took the initiative of scheduling the event.
    🙂

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: