• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Practice battle!

As requested by Waterkid, we will have a practice battle. This will be a UK based event, so I expect all of our UK squad to come. THIS EVENT WILL OCCUR TOMMOROW, FEBRUARY 1ST.

PRACTICE BATTLE WITH LIGHT TROOPS

2:00EST

1:00CST

12:00MST

11:00PST

7:00UK

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: