• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Week Events

Hello UMA,

Here are this weeks events:

Key:

Red: USA Event

Blue: UK Event

❗ Saturdau, 1st February 2014

Recruiting Session

11:00 AM CST

12:00 PM EST

5:00PM GMT

6:00PM CET (France, Germany, Etc.)

Sunday 2nd February 2014

Training Session

4 PM PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST

7 PM EST

12AM GMT

*MORE EVENTS TO BE SHCEDULED ON SUNDAY*

March on,

-Ares

One Response

  1. I can make the 5pm UK event on Saturday!

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: