• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

WV Defenses

Coolster114: Rocky, Wgfv and Joe, I request you read this post. The password is the same as the chat password. 

Hello UMA,

The cease fire expires tomorrow (Monday). With that resumes our military operations against the Water Vikings. I doubt that they will actually make all of these battles. The battles are all defenses.

Monday 27th

Defense of Flurry

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Click to see further events.

Defense of Bunny Hill

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

Tuesday 28th

Defense of Christmas

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Defense of Marshmallow

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

Wednesday 29th

Invasion of Fog

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Defense of Zipline

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

Thursday 30th

Defense of Slushy

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Defense of Tundra

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

Friday 31st

Defense of Crystal

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Defense of Grizzly

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

Saturday 1st

Defense of Kosciuszko

7 PM UK

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 PM PST

Defense of Sasquatch

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Sunday 2nd

Defense of Sherbet

7 PM UK

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 PM PST

Defense of Mountain

9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

Monday 3rd

Defense of Hypothermia

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Tuesday 4th

Defense of Oyster

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Defense of Mammoth

6 PM EST

5 PM CST

4 PM MST

3 PM PST

11 PM UK

Wednesday 5th

Defense of Ice Palace

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM UK

Defense of Ice Shelf

6 PM EST

5 PM CST

4 PM MST

3 PM PST

11 PM UK

– I began my career defeating WV.

3 Responses

  1. Most are US so I will try to make the few UK ones.

  2. I will be there on all UK events and USA events,
    4 pm PST would be extremely difficult as always for me but as always Ill manage to come.

  3. Update on post. Bunny Hill wasn’t 24 hour notice, so that was moved to next Monday. http://wvofcp.com/2014/01/26/operation-marraigh-part-2/

    Only the battle of flurry will take place on Monday the 27th,

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: