• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

The Darren/Daniel Finale

Hello UMA, it is Lild. I have been talking with Daniel and our final event is to be held on Saturday, the times are as followed:

12:30 PM PST

1:30 PM MST

2:30 PM CST

3:30 PM EST

8:30 PM UK

All armies are invited. The server will be decided 30 minutes before the event.

!COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

5 Responses

  1. On behalf of WW we are able to attend this event yay

  2. Sorry what do you mean?
    does this mean the last event lild and daniel will attend? please dont say thats true.

  3. I will certainly come to say goodbye to UMA idols 😥

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: