• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

[TODAY]Battle against DCP

Since the morons who were supposed to post this yesterday didn’t, I’m posting it. Keep note that it’s today, and you should really get on early to avoid my size 15 boot entering your asshole.

So I hear that UMA is gonna be battling DCP. Big Musty better button up his t-shirt.

Thursday, January 9th

Summit, Forts

Times:

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

12:00am UK

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: