• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Invasion of the Water Vikings!

Greetings my Fellow UMA we kick off the New Year with a New War! A war on the Water Vikings! Here’s the invasions and this time were going to be on the offensive!

• CAPITAL: Invasion of Frostbite

Date: January 2nd, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

• CO-CAPITAL: Invasion of Sparkle

Date: January 3rd, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Summit

Date: January 4th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Slushy

Date: January 5th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Marshmallow

Date: January 6th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Christmas

Date: January 7th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Cozy

Date: January 8th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Cabin

Date: January 9th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Puddles 

Date: January 10th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Walrus

Date: January 11th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Chinook

Date: January 12th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Bobsled 

Date: January 13th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Ice Cream 

Date: January 14th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of Migrator

Date: January 15th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

Invasion of White Out

Date: January 16th, 2014

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM GMT

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME AND YOU NEED TO BE THERE ATLEAST AT THE FIRST TWO INVASIONS!

Signed~

Sultan Mafia Berat2beti

One Response

  1. I’ll be there I expect more comments like this theirs just way too many invasions for you NOT to be at one.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: