• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

This Week of Events

Hello UMA, it’s Lild. As we know, 2014 is upon us and it’s time to set up my new 7 Day Event Regiment.

Rocky’s note*  this week its do or die, since our war is over with a tie with RF we are now looking in very good shape to recruit and comeback on the top list, LETS DO IT.

Practice Battle

Versus: Light Troops

Server: Klondike

When: 

Sunday (1/5/14)

Times:

11 AM PST 

12 PM MST 

1 PM CST 

2 PM EST 

7 PM GMT

THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT, THESE ARE MUST ATTENDS! COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

10 Responses

  1. Coming as should EVERY owner

  2. Most likely I’ll make it

  3. Coming to the recruiting definitely. I will be coming to the other things!!

  4. I should be able to make all. Still on vacation.

  5. ill try to come to most

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: