• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

RF Defenses *High Priority

:!: Defense of Flurry :!:

Server/Place: Flurry, Town

Date: December 27th, 2013

Times:

5PM PST

6PM MST

7PM CST

8PM EST

—————————————————————————-

:!: Defense of Chinook :!:

Server/Place: Chinook, IceBerg

Date: December 28th, 2013

Times:

5PM PST

6PM MST

7PM CST

8PM EST

————————————————————————

:!: Defense of Frozen :!:

Server/place: Frozen, Mineshack

Date: December 30th, 2013

Times:

5PM PST

6PM EST

7PM CST

8PM EST

————

-Wgfv

UMA Premier

4 Responses

  1. I’ll be there

  2. Can attend all.

  3. Really good chance I can come to them.

  4. 5 pm PST, will be 5:25 am for me so its going to be really tough but I will try my very best to attend all

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: