• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Death From Above – WAR WITH LIGHT TROOPS

Hello UMA,

The time has come for our allied forces to destroy all remaining LT forces. UMA times have been red-faced. I will reformat all the invasion times later. This post was made to meet the 24 hour notification.

Thursday

UMA: Cloudy (3 EST), Crunch (3:10 EST), Walrus (3:20 EST)

SWAT: Thermal (3 EST), Avalanche (3:10 EST), Sparkle (3:20 EST)

DCP: Big Foot (3 EST), Outback (3:10 EST), Sparkle (3:20 EST)

Friday

UPA: Alaska (If full Mammoth)(3 EST), Aurora (3:10 EST), White Out (3:20 EST)

UMA: Cold Front (3 EST), (BREAK), Slushy (3:20 EST)

DCPBobsled (3 EST), Patognia (3:10 EST), Snow Globe (3:20 EST)

SWAT: Caribou (3 EST), Sardine (3:10 EST), Fjord (3:20 EST)

Saturday

UPA: Matterhorn (3 EST), Northern Lights (3:10 EST), Ice Rink (3:20 EST)

UMA: Snow Day (3 EST), Tea (3:10 EST), Sherbert (3:20 EST)

DCP: (BREAK), Winterland (3:10EST), Vanilla (3:20 EST)

SWAT: Jack Frost (3 EST), Snow Day (3:10 EST), Marshmallow (3:20 EST)

PARADE ON MIGRATOR(INVASION)

* ALL ARMIES *

Saturday, December 28th

Times:

5 pm EST

4 pm CST

3 pm MST

2 pm PST

10 pm GMT

-Wgfv

UMA Premier

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: