• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Events – Promotions – Law {[MUST COMMENT}

❗ CPAC TOURNEY – COMMENT ❗ [Fighting ACP]

Alright. UMA, since our newly reformed rules have been put into place I have seen a considerable amount of people complaining that they can’t get to these rules that were set. My reply? It’s hardly that complex to figure out, guys. If you don’t want to follow these rules then you have no place here. We set these rules up so that we can keep track of who is actually loyal and wouldn’t ditch us. (Brigade is a prime example of such faithlessness)

UMA, we are a tenacious army in our own right. I know it, and so do you. The only problem is that people are acting as if these rules are some sort of dilemma. They’re not. They are put in place to make sure that you’re loyal and here to stay and not flunk UMA off as if it was some barrel of a passing vessel. Enough of my complaining, let’s get down to business!

One Army Law – Applies to the Owners

Yes, yes, I know what you’re thinking. “But how will we handle more than one army?” – This will only be implemented within the owner ranks. Some of our owners are more active in their army than they are in UMA. But that will soon change. Starting from now any owners in any other army other than UMA will be demoted to the lowest rank, which is actually private. UMA is staunchable to carry out this and will do to the fullest extent. Once we complete this all of our owners have quit other armies UMA will become abundant.

Promotions – Applies to Everybody

As promised, the promotions should be up later today. On top of that, I have added all of the new recruits to the ranks page that have most recently joined. If you beg for a promotion and you haven’t been to any event, you should either expect the lowest rank possible (I stated above, it’s private).

Now for the events!

TRAINING SESSION  (BOTH TIMEZONES)

Date: 12/7/13 <Tomorrow>

Times: 4:00 PM EST 3:00 PM CST 2:00 PM  MST 1:00 PM PST 9:00 PM GMT

**…~_~_~_~_~_~**_~_~_~_~_~_~_~_**~_~_~_~_~_~_~**_~_~_~_~_~_~…**

Army of Club Penguin vs Underground Mafias Army

Date: 12/8/13

Times: 11:30am PST 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST 2:30pm EST 7:30pm UK

**…~_~_~_~_~_~**_~_~_~_~_~_~_~_**~_~_~_~_~_~_~**_~_~_~_~_~_~…**

I am expecting people to attend the events set. If you have a valid excuse then make sure you leave a comment so that we (the leaders) can be sure as to why you’re not going to be attending. On the other hands, I’ll be making the promotion post just after I have posted this. I apologize for the long and excruciating wait, but it was worth it. 😉

❗ MAKE SURE YOU COMMENT ❗ 

-Daniel

11 Responses

  1. I quit. I cant make any events anyway. UMA is bad for me.

  2. I will be coming to events,
    the one army rule is great so owners care more for UMA, but in my case in all these past months the work I did for UMA I never did in my own army I always cared for UMA more then my own army and I showed that to everyone I guess you do know how much pain I have taken, how much sacrifices I have done only to make sure my army UMA is always good and alive and so I think I am always caring for UMA much more then my own army if you still think that the one army rule should apply on me then I am ready.

  3. I will be attending the battle against ACP, however I cannot make the training session.

  4. Can’t Make Either, why are the god damn training sessions so early after school? Make them at like 6 or 7.. Jeeze

  5. The first event is iffy because my bus gets home a little later sometimes, The second event is a confirmed yes. See ya there!

  6. Although I have to retire for a while due to personal issues which I feel I no longer need to explain I will try my hardest to help UMA and go to the tourney. I feel battling ACP as a UMA for a hopefully not, but could be, final time, is good closure or something that could set off my break, depending how my situation further unravels.

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: