• The Underground Mafias Army of Club Penguin better known as the “UMA” is one of the first club penguin armies it was created in 2006 by a famous club penguin blogger named Pink Mafias, we are one of the largest club penguin armies and we give away mascot meetup times and CPPS cheats click the join button and be a part of us!

  • UMA Time Machine

  • Join the Underground Mafias Today!

Training And Practice Battle- [12/2/13-12/3/13]

Daniel: All of you must not forget to comment on this post, it’s essential you do so. I’d also like you all to comment on promotions post which hasn’t been made a sticky due to post-clogging. If you think you deserve a promotion then I recommend that you comment.

Greetings UMA,

Tomorrow we will be having a training session, and the next day we will be facing the Ice Warriors in a friendly practice battle. We’ve been doing very well lately and our sizes are rising. New recruits are flowing in at a good rate. It’s time we test our metal against an army with a bit more momentum. All leaders and troops should be online at least 1 hour before the events are to begin. We are expecting 20-30+ on Club Penguin.

Training Session

Monday, December 2nd

12:00pm PST

1:00pm MST

2:00pm CST

3:00pm EST

8:00pm UK

—————————————————————————

Practice Battle- UMA vs. Ice Warriors

Tuesday, December 3

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

12:00pm UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

umaflag99

UNDERGROUND MAFIAS ARMY

~Lord Pain, UMA Leader

7 Responses

  1. I’ll be there

  2. Sorry can’t

  3. I’LL try to make it.

  4. Can’t make the first, can make the second

  5. Can’t make the training session, I will be able to make the practice battle.

  6. I’ll see if I can come to the second one.

  7. “SnapbackMcyoloswaggin'”

doritoscp.com

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: